Membres du comité

 
Markus Niederhauser
Président
Systems Assembling SA
Rue des Conrardes 12
CH-2017 Boudry
m.niederhauser@sysa.ch
+41 32 843 47 21
 
Christophe Gerber
Vice-président
ELCA
Head of Division
Av. de la Harpe 22-24
Case Postale 519
CH-1001 Lausanne
christophe.gerber@elca.ch
+41 21 613 21 11
 
Roger Haupt
Membre
RUAG Defence
Stauffacherstrasse 65
3000 Berne 22
roger.haupt@ruag.com
079 227 87 86
 
Pierre-Alain Brodard
Membre
Meggitt Sensing Systems
Rte de Moncor 4
PO Box 1616
1701 Fribourg
pierre-alain.brodard@ch.meggitt.com
+41 26 407 11 11
 
Patrick Antonietti
Membre
Kudelski Group – Nagravision SA
Rte de Genève 22-24
1032 Cheseaux-Lausanne
+41 21 732 34 08
 
Jakob Baumann
Membre
 
Jean-Luc Michoud
Membre
LPS Services Inc.
jmichoud@lps-services.ch
+41 79 275 41 73
 
Alain Bouillet
Membre
Saint Jean Aero
ch du Champ-des-Filles 7
1228 Plan-les-Ouates
+41 22 884 19 73
 
Philippe Zahno
Secrétaire général
GRPM
Rue des Voignous 9
Delémont
CH-2800 Suisse
philippe.zahno@zahnocommunication.ch
079 459 72 85